Staff, Board & Committees


Managing Director - Darren McCaffery

Maintenance Supervisor - Bryon Moore

Board of Directors 2020 - 2021

President - Matthew Dumouchel

Vice-President - Rod Turton

Executive Secretary - Catherine Shanahan

Treasurer - Massimo Devito

Past President - Gerry Turmel

Marketing - Ryan Turgeon

Production Chair - Ryan Turgeon

Membership Chair - Kathleen Paterson

Administrative Chair - Jim Walls

Youth Chair - Rod Turton

Recording Secretary - Sue Blaney


Governance Committee - responsible for the day-to-day operations of Windsor Light Music Theatre.

Membership Social Committee (MemSoc) - plans and host numerous member events throughout the year.

Marketing Committee - sets the vision for and manages the overall marketing strategy. The Marketing Committee is a standing committee that reports to the Board of Directors with a Chair that is determined by the Board of Directors annually.

Youth Committee - planning, educating, and directing youth productions and workshops during the summer.

Nominations Committee - identifies suitable candidates for various director positions.

Contact Us

Phone:  519.974.6593

Toll-free: 1.800.887.3630


2491 Jos St. Louis

Windsor, ON

N8T 2M4

Main Office Hours

Monday:         9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday:        9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday:  9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday:       9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday:            9:00am - 5:00pm

Get Social

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2020  WLMT   |   Registered Charitable Organization No. 11929-9972   |   Privacy Policy